Burna Boy Release Tracklist For “I Told Them” Album

Burna Boy has Released Tracklist for “I Told Them” Album that will be Out on Friday 25 Of August.

The album itself is a collection of 15 tracks, all of which feature Burna Boy’s unique blend of sounds, as well as several collaborations with other popular African artists. The album showcases the artist’s growth and development as a musician, as well as his ability to work with a variety of genres.

The album’s lead single, Sittin’ On Top Of The World ft. 21 Savage., is a vibrant and upbeat track that immediately grabs the attention of listeners.

It is a perfect introduction to Burna Boy’s sound and style, as well as to the rest of the album.