Nuhu Ribadu, Others Announced As Special Advisers To President Tinubu

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of Special Advisers.

They are Dele Alake, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy; Yau Darazo, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs; Wale Edun, Monetary Policies, and Olu Verheijen, Energy.

The rest are Zachaeus Adedeji, Revenue; Nuhu Ribadu, Security; John Uwajumogu, Industry, Trade and Investment, and Dr Salma Anas, Health.